DSAP Chairperson

Antonio Gonzales, President, Mondragon Industries Founding Chairman
Consolacion Rogacion, President of Time Life Books (1983)
Jose Mari Franco, President of Avon Cosmetics, Inc. (1984-2001)
Josiah Go, President and General Manager of Waters Philippines (2002)
Joey Sarmiento, Country Manager of Sunrider Philippines (2003-2004)
Ina Quiogue, General Manager of Avon Cosmetics, Inc. (2005)
Ricky Sy, President and Managing Director of Sara Lee Direct Selling(2006)
Bernie Mercado, General Manager of Mary Kay Philippines, Inc. (2007)
Bob Briddon, General Manager of Avon Cosmetics, Inc. (2008)
Ador Bonquin, Country Manager of Amway Philippines, L.L.C. (2011)
Perry Mogar, President, Tupperware Brands Phils,. Inc. (2012-2013)
Joey Sarmiento, Vice President of Asia of Max International (2014 – present)