DSAP Directors & Committees

Josefino Sarmiento

Chairman - Josefino J. Sarmiento

Head, Government Affairs Committee
VP for Asia, Max International

Arlene Asidao

Vice Chairperson - Arlene M. Asidao

Head, Internal Affairs Committee
Director, Operations, Nu Skin Enterprises Phils Inc. LLC

Josephine L. Recto

Treasurer -
Josephine L. Recto

Ways & Means Committee
General Manager, Waters Philippines

Beth Anana

Elizabeth M. Añana

Head, Membership Committee

General Manager, Xyngular Philippines, Inc.

Atty. Errol Palaci

Atty. Errol B. Palaci

Head, Education Committee

Legal and Compliance Head, Avon Cosmetics

Jimmy Dinio

Jaime B. Dinio

Head, Communications Committee

Operations Manager, Edmark Philippines, Inc.

Boyet Fidelino

Arturo M. Fidelino

Head, Compliance & Enforcement Committee

Country Manager, New Image International Far East (Phils), Inc.

Liza Morales

Flordeliza R. Morales

Head, External Affairs Committee

Country Manager, Youngevity Global, LLC

DSAP Placeholder

Head, CSR & Development Committee

Nyette De Leon

Nyette De Leon

Office Administrator

Direct Selling Association of the Philippines